Our Staff

A directory of key contacts is displayed below for your convenience.

212-577-2523, ext. 535  |  satkins@cfal.org
Siobhan Atkins
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 510  |  dbernstein@cfal.org
David Bernstein
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 543  |  mbova@cfal.org
Matthew Bova
Senior Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 530  |  jbusetti@cfal.org
Julia Busetti
Senior Appellate Counsel
212-577-1523, ext. 539  |  mbyrne@cfal.org
Megan Byrne
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 502  |  rdean@cfal.org
Robert Dean
Attorney-in-Charge
212-577-2523, ext. 508  |  aeverett@cfal.org
Abigail Everett
Senior Supervising Attorney
212-577-2523 (ext. 540)  |  aferlise@cfal.org
Alexandra Ferlise
Law Graduate
212-577-2523, ext. 541  |  bfrancis@cfal.org
Brittany Francis
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 529  |  rgoldberg@cfal.org
Rachel Goldberg
Senior Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 534  |  mhart@cfal.org
Maya Hart
Client Advocate
212-577-2523, ext. 514  |  shenney@cfal.org
Scott Henney
Law Graduate
212-577-2523, ext. 532  |  jhoth@cfal.org
Jan Hoth
Lead Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 528  |  akahl@cfal.org
Allison Kahl
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 511  |  ckaplan@cfal.org
Carl Kaplan
Senior Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext.523  |  skarlin@cfal.org
Susannah Karlin
Licensed Social Worker, LMSW
212-577-2523, ext. 527  |  dklem@cfal.org
David Klem
Managing Attorney
212-577-2523, ext. 500  |  kmartinez@cfal.org
Kathleen Martinez
Receptionist and Office Manager
212-577-2523, ext. 552  |  jmeese-martinez@cfal.org
Jacqueline A. Meese-Martinez
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 561  |  tnapolitano@cfal.org
Taylor L. Napolitano
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 519  |  rnichinsky@cfal.org
Robin Nichinsky
Supervising Attorney and Co-Director, Immigrant Justice Project
212-577-2523, ext. 536  |  dortiz@cfal.org
Delby Ortiz
Archivist
212-577-2523, ext. 564  |  jpalmer@cfal.org
John Palmer
Law Graduate
212-577-2523, ext. 504  |  kpark@cfal.org
Katherine Park
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 533  |  eparry@cfal.org
Erika Parry
Client Advocate
212-577-2523, ext. 531  |  mailroom@cfal.org
Eunis Ramos
Mailroom Supervisor
212-577-2523, ext. 525  |  jratner@cfal.org
Jody Ratner
Senior Appellate Counsel & Coordinating Attorney, Plea Project
212-577-2523, ext. 549  |  areid@cfal.org
Arielle Reid
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 526  |  hrobbins@cfal.org
Hannah Robbins
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 517  |  mryan@cfal.org
Molly Ryan
Senior Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 518  |  ssalomon@cfal.org
Susan Salomon
Senior Litigation Specialist
212-577-2523, ext. 531  |  mailroom@cfal.org
Joey Sanchez
Mailroom Supervisor
212-577-2523, ext. 545  |  jsantoro@cfal.org
John Santoro
Client Advocate
212-577-2523, ext. 544  |  bschatz@cfal.org
Ben A. Schatz
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 562  |  mscher@cfal.org
Madeline Scher
Client Advocate
212-577-2523, ext. 537  |  mschindler@cfal.org
Molly Schindler
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 553  |  ashah@cfal.org
Anokhi Shah
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 521  |  ssimone@cfal.org
Stacey Simone
Paralegal Supervisor
212-577-2523, ext. 501  |  kskolnick@cfal.org
Kate Skolnick
Assistant Managing Attorney
212-577-2523, ext. 524  |  lspringer@cfal.org
Lauren Springer
Senior Appellate Counsel & Coordinating Attorney, Client Support Services
212-577-2523, ext. 547  |  ssteinbock-pratt@cfal.org
Sam Steinbock-Pratt
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 512  |  ctrupp@cfal.org
Claudia Trupp
Director, Justice First and Client Re-entry Projects
212-577-2523, ext. 515  |  jvang@cfal.org
John Vang
Senior Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 538  |  bwiener@cfal.org
Ben Wiener
Appellate Counsel
212-577-2523, ext. 554  |  cwong@cfal.org
Christina Wong
Law Graduate
212-577-2523, ext. 520  |  myang@cfal.org
Marianne Yang
Co-Director, Immigrant Justice Project
212-577-2523, ext. 505  |  mzeno@cfal.org
Mark Zeno
Assistant Attorney-in-Charge
212-577-2523, ext. 509  |  bzolot@cfal.org
Barbara Zolot
Senior Supervising Attorney